• Introducing the SCUNA Board for 2020

    If you weren't at the AGM last month you may not be aware of updates to the SCUNA board.  As of now, here are the members of the board:
    President - Craig Violante
    Vice President - David Stefan
    Treasurer - Windy Epps
    Secretary - Carol Baker
    Board member - Lorraine Durand
    Board member - Heather Dobson
    Board member - Jackie Argyle
    Board member - MaryAnn Keeler
    Board member - Synthia Tate